Professionals

 The practice areas of our professional staff are summarized below.  More information is available in the individual attorney biographies under the "Attorneys" drop-down menu.

Name Practice Areas Email
Antonio Monroig

Government Relations, Corporate, Intellectual Property

amonroig@lmvlaw.com
Michael E. Veve

Corporate Law, Comercial Transactions, Government Contracts, Employment Law, Nonprofit Organizations

meveve@al.com
David A.Dopsovic

International Corporate Transactions, General Corporate Counseling and Compliance, Intellectual Proprty and Internet Law

 

Civil Litigation and Trial Practice; Arbitration, Mediation and Informal Dispute Resoluton;  Defense in Government Enforcement Proceedings

ddopsovic@lmvlaw.com
Virginia D'Jesus

Business and Corporate Law, Commercial Transactions, Intelectual Property, Employment Law, Nonprofit Organizations, Civil Litigation, Family Law, Government Procurement, Government Relations

vdjesus@lmvlaw.com
David R. Bernier

Federal Grants, Lobbying, Corporate Law, Nonprofit Organizations, Federal Compliance Matters, Trademarks and Copyrights.

dbernier@lmvlaw.com
Debbie Bermudez

Contracts, Federal Compliance, Nonprofit Organizations, Grant Seeking, Corporate Law, Government Relations

dbermudez@lmvlaw.com
Alex Vazquez

Civil Litigation, Bankruptcy

lic.alex.vazquez@gmail.com

Contact Info

Lasa, Monroig & Veve, LLP

1250 Connecticut Ave., N.W.

Suite 200

Washington, D.C.  20036

 

Phone

+1 202 261 3521

+1 202 261 3522

 

Fax

+1 202 261 3523

 

Email

info@lmvlaw.com